Regional Facilitators


Bengaluru

babu
Babu Mahadevan,
Technical Marketing
Engineer, Cisco.
babvenka@cisco.com
mob: 9945282899
Milind
Milind Hanchinmani,
Head Enterprise, HPC,
Mobility APAC, Intel.
milind.hanchinmani
@intel.com

mob: 9902003928
prashant-small
Prashant Ramakumar,
Senior Consultant,
IT Consulting Group,
Tata Consultancy Services.
prashant.ramakumar@tcs.com
mob: 9945561595

prabu-small
Prabu Dorairaj
Senior Performance Architect
NetApp.
prabud@ieee.org
mob: 9632936420
adarsh-small
Adarsh Jagadeeshwaran
Senior Performance Engineer
Cloud Infrastructure Management
VMWare
adarshj@vmware.com
mob: 9900139318

Chennai

rama-small
Ramalingam Jothi
Performance Test Architect
Tata Consultancy Services
ramalingam.jothi@tcs.com
mob: 9790934189
MaheshGopinath
Maheshgopinath Mariappan
Technology Architect
Infosys Limited
Maheshgopinath_M@infosys.com
mob: 9840630615

Delhi

ajeet-small
Ajeet Ojha
Senior Consultant
Tata Consultancy Services
Ajeet.o@tcs.com
mob: 9811220828
sarthak-small
Sarthak Banerjee
Enterprise Architect Delivery Governance,
Tata Consultancy Services
sarthak.b@tcs.com
mob: 9999238415

Hyderabad

bala-small
Bala Prasad Peddigari
HiTech Innovative Solutions Head
Tata Consultancy Services
Bala.Peddigari@tcs.com
mob: 9295081188
shikhar-small
Shikhar Puri
Head Performance Services & Cloud Testing
CSC
spuri6@csc.com
mob: 8106458585
V Prabhakar
Enterprise Solution Architect
Polaris Financial Technology
prabhakar.v@polarisFT.com
mob: 9703800977

Kolkata

swarup-small
Swarup Chatterjee
Head, Performance Suite
Tata Consultancy Services
Swarup.chatterjee@tcs.com
mob: 8981000163

Mumbai

umesh-small
Umesh Bellur
Professor
Dept of Computer Science
IIT Bombay
umesh.bellur@iitb.ac.in
mob: 22-25767865
manoj-small
Manoj Nambiar
Head, Performance Engg R&D
Tata Consultancy Services
m.nambiar@tcs.com
mob: 9833111377

Pune

abhay
Abhay Pendse
Head, Performance Engg Group
Persistent Systems
abhay_pendse@persistent.co.in
mob: 9552544924
benny-small
Benny Mathew
Research Area Manager Performance Engg R&D
Tata Consultancy Services
benny1.m@tcs.com
mob: 9823232879
shripad-small
Shripad AgasheThoughtWorks
shripad.agashe@gmail.com
mob: 9552570502

arit
Arit Kumar Bishwas
Architect – Technology
Cognizant Technology Services
arit.bishwas@cognizant.com
mob: 9850884501